Committee Members Header

Committee Members

The People who make it all happen

Golf Logo

The members

These are the amazing people that dedicate their time to help make these events possible.

Jim McDavid
Founder & Fearless Leader #dreamer
Tanya Barrett
Executive Director
Christine Keene
Event Planner
Charles Benitez
Finance Director
Dan Shea
Founding Member
Wesley Patterson
Professional Golfer Liaison and Golf For COPS Ambassador
Madi Patterson
Marketing Chair
Doris Shea
Auction Chair

Advisory Committee Members

James and Morgan Smith

Warren Cleveland

Allison Tracy

Danielle Maslany

Donation Icon

Tax and Financial Info

Learn More

2022's Pro-AM Recap Video

Video Icon